MEAN WELL RSP-2400 series: single-output enclosed AC/DC power supply - RSP-2400-24

Description

MEAN WELL RSP-2400-24 is a single-output enclosed AC/DC power supply rated 24 V, 100 A and 2400 W. It accepts 180-264 VAC or 254-370 VDC and includes active PFC, forced-air cooling, voltage programming, remote ON/OFF, remote sense and active current sharing.

Product Datasheet

Download MEAN WELL RSP-2400 Datasheet (PDF)

The RSP-2400 section is on PDF pages 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50. Refer to the complete mechanical drawings and notes when planning installation.

Model and Rated Output

Complete model RSP-2400-24
Rated DC output 24 V; 100 A; 2400 W
Output current range 0-100 A
Local voltage adjustment 22-28 V, using the built-in output potentiometer
Ripple and noise 150 mVp-p maximum
Accuracy / regulation Voltage tolerance ±1.0%; line regulation ±0.5%; load regulation ±0.5%
Typical efficiency 90.5%

RSP identifies the enclosed, single-output AC/DC power-supply series; 2400 is the output-wattage family designation; 24 is the nominal DC voltage. This model is rated 2400 W. The family name does not increase its actual power rating.

Unless stated otherwise, specifications are measured at 230 VAC, rated load and 25°C ambient. Tolerance includes setup tolerance, line regulation and load regulation. Ripple/noise is measured at 20 MHz bandwidth with a 12-inch twisted pair terminated by 0.1 µF and 47 µF capacitors in parallel.

Input and Start-up

Input range 180-264 VAC or 254-370 VDC; AC frequency 47-63 Hz
Typical power factor 0.95 at 230 VAC and full load; built-in active PFC
Typical AC current 15.5 A at 180 VAC; 12 A at 230 VAC
Inrush / leakage Typical inrush 60 A at 230 VAC; leakage <2.0 mA at 240 VAC
Start-up / hold-up Setup 1,000 ms; rise 80 ms; typical hold-up 12 ms, at full load

The input includes active inrush-current limiting. The block diagram lists PFC switching at 88 kHz and PWM switching at 100 kHz. The 60 Hz static-input curve permits 100% load from 180 to 264 VAC, subject to temperature and other operating limits.

Protection and Overload Selection

Protection functions Short circuit, overload, overvoltage and overtemperature
Overload threshold 100-112% of rated output power
Overvoltage trip range 28.8-33.6 V; output shuts down; reapply input power to recover
Overtemperature response Output shuts down and recovers automatically after temperature falls

Factory setting: CN3 pin 9 (OLP) is shorted to pin 10 (OL-SD). This selects constant-current limiting followed by shutdown after 5 seconds; reapply input power to recover. Removing this jumper selects continuous constant-current limiting. These protection thresholds are not additional continuous output ratings.

Remote Sense and Output-voltage Programming

Remote-sense compensation Up to 0.25 V of voltage drop in the load wiring
Model-specific PV output range 4.8-28 V with an external DC control signal

Local sensing: keep +S connected to +V and -S connected to -V as shown in the factory configuration. For remote sensing, connect CN2 pin 8 (+S) to load positive and pin 7 (-S) to load negative using a twisted pair.

When voltage programming is not used, keep CN2 pin 3 (PV) shorted to pin 4 (PS); otherwise the supply has no output. To enable PV, first remove the PV/PS shorting connection on CN1/CN2, then apply an external DC signal to CN2 pin 3 (PV) relative to pin 5 (-S). Leaving the short fitted while programming may damage internal components. The illustrated PV circuit retains local +S/+V and -S/-V connections.

Do not apply a PWM signal to PV. The function manual describes a typical 20-110% adjustment span, but the model-specific voltage range above is the applicable published range. The command-voltage graph is marked non-linear; it is not an exact linear conversion formula.

The reference current-versus-voltage graph allows 100% rated current through 100% nominal output voltage, then slopes down to 80% current at 120% voltage. Stay within the model-specific PV range, current, rated power and thermal limits; the graph does not authorize an otherwise out-of-range voltage. With PV, the derating graph load percentage means percentage of rated output current. PV is not available during parallel operation.

Remote ON/OFF and Auxiliary Supply

Control terminals RCG / RC: CN1 or CN2 pins 1 / 2; alternatively CN3 pins 5 / 6
Auxiliary supply CN3 pin 8 AUX (+) / pin 7 AUXG: 12 V, 0.1 A; only for remote ON/OFF control

Circuit A, external 12 V source: source positive to RC, and source negative through the switch to RCG. Switch open means power ON; switch closed means power OFF.

Circuit B, internal auxiliary supply: AUX to RC, with the switch between RCG and AUXG. Switch open means ON; switch closed means OFF.

Circuit C, internal auxiliary supply with reversed switch action: AUX through an external 1 kΩ resistor to RC, RCG to AUXG, and the switch between RC and RCG. Switch closed means ON; switch open means OFF. Use the matching circuit from PDF page 45; switch logic is circuit-dependent.

Power OK Signals

Relay contact CN3 pin 2 P OK / pin 1 P OK GND; maximum sink 500 mA, 20 V, total 10 W
TTL / open collector CN3 pin 4 P OK2 / pin 3 P OK GND2; maximum sink 10 mA, 30 V

Both interfaces require an external voltage source and resistor. Output above 80% of rated voltage produces Low (Power OK); output below 80% produces High or open (Power Fail). The datasheet does not specify the exact transition behavior at 80%. Low is 0.5 V maximum at 500 mA for the relay interface, or at 10 mA for P OK2. The P OK2 circuit shows an internal 0.1 µF capacitor. Size the external supply and resistor within the relevant interface ratings.

Active Current Sharing

Up to three units can share current. Use short, large-diameter power wires and adjust the output-voltage difference between units to less than 0.2 V before paralleling. Maximum total output current = rated current per unit × number of units × 0.9. This model contributes a rated-current basis of 100 A per unit; do not use the family-name wattage as a substitute.

Connect +S, -S and CS mutually in parallel through CN1 or CN2. For remote sensing, connect the load-sense pair only to the master unit and twist the sense wires together. CN1 and CN2 are internally connected. Sharing may not be fully balanced below 3% of the aggregate rated current. Output-voltage programming is unavailable in parallel mode.

The family listing mentions up to 7200 W (2+1), but actual system sizing must obey the model ratings and the 0.9 current-sharing limit above.

Using Three Units on a Three-phase Distribution System

PDF page 48 shows three separate single-phase-input supplies connected to a three-phase distribution system. Each individual supply still uses L, N and protective earth and must receive 180-264 VAC across its input terminals.

For a 3-wire 220 VAC system, each supply connects across a phase pair at 220 V. For a 4-wire 220/380 VAC system, each connects phase-to-neutral at 220 V, not phase-to-phase at 380 V. For a 4-wire 190/110 VAC system, each connects phase-to-phase at 190 V and the neutral is not connected; 110 V phase-to-neutral is outside this input range. Connect each FG terminal to protective earth.

Control Connectors and Mating Parts

CN1 and CN2, each 8 positions Onboard HRS DF11-8DP-2DS or equivalent; mating housing HRS DF11-8DS or equivalent
CN3, 10 positions Onboard HRS DF11-10DP-2DS or equivalent; mating housing HRS DF11-10DS or equivalent
Contacts printed in the catalog HRS DF11-**SC or equivalent

CN1/CN2 pinout: 1 RCG (remote-control ground); 2 RC (remote ON/OFF); 3 PV (voltage programming); 4 PS (reference voltage); 5 and 7 -S (negative sense); 6 CS (current share); 8 +S (positive sense). The two headers are internally connected.

CN3 pinout: 1 P OK GND; 2 P OK (relay contact); 3 P OK GND2; 4 P OK2 (TTL/open collector); 5 RCG; 6 RC; 7 AUXG; 8 AUX; 9 OLP; 10 OL-SD. Pins 9 and 10 select overload behavior and are shorted at shipment.

There are two 8-position control headers and one 10-position header. Each connected header needs one matching housing with contacts for the positions used. This identifies mating requirements, not a promise that harnesses are included. DF11-**SC contains an unspecified suffix; select the exact contact variant for the wire and connector requirements before ordering.

Dimensions, Mounting and Cooling

Case dimensions 278 × 177.8 × 63.5 mm (L × W × H); 2U; case 982B
Mounting screws M4; maximum penetration 5 mm; recommended mounting torque 7-10 kgf·cm
AC terminals TB1 1 AC/L; 2 AC/N; 3 FG (protective earth); maximum terminal torque 18 kgf·cm
Cooling Forced air from built-in DC fans with fan-speed control

The mechanical drawing tolerance is ±0.5 mm. Base mounting: 4-M4, L=5 mm, on a 236.3 × 162 mm pattern; shown offsets are 27 mm longitudinally and 7.9 mm transversely. Side mounting: 8-M4 on both sides, L=5 mm, with 38 mm vertical spacing and a 12.5 mm top offset. Use the complete drawing on PDF page 49 for hole locations.

The +V/-V output bars project 40 mm beyond the case, are 4 mm thick and show Ø8.5 mm holes; the drawing also identifies 2-M4 and M3 features. The AC terminal projection is 16 mm maximum. Allow room for busbars, wiring and service access in addition to the case dimensions. The 18 kgf·cm value is for AC terminals, not a specified output-bar torque.

Airflow runs from the two-fan end toward the terminal/output end. Keep that path unobstructed; this catalog does not give a numerical external ventilation clearance. The terminal-end drawing shows an LED and the output-voltage adjustment control. Conformal coating is optional; a complete coating order suffix is not specified in these pages.

Operating Conditions and Derating

Operating ambient -20 to +70°C, subject to derating
Humidity / storage Operating 20-90% RH; storage -40 to +85°C, 10-95% RH; non-condensing
Temperature coefficient ±0.05%/°C over 0-50°C
Vibration 10-500 Hz, 2 G; 10 min/cycle, 60 min along each X/Y/Z axis

In horizontal orientation, the thermal curve permits 100% load from -20 to 50°C, declining linearly to 50% at 70°C. Load means output-power percentage in normal operation, or rated-output-current percentage when PV is used. Apply all input, thermal, current and power limits together.

Above 2000 m (6500 ft), reduce the permitted ambient temperature by 5°C per additional 1000 m for this fan-cooled series. The fanless 3.5°C note is not applicable. The efficiency-versus-load graph is specifically for the 48 V model at 230 VAC; it does not replace this model's tabulated efficiency.

Safety, EMC and Reliability

Dielectric withstand Input-output 3 kVAC; input-FG 2 kVAC; output-FG 0.5 kVAC
Insulation resistance 100 MΩ at 500 VDC, 25°C, 70% RH for input-output, input-FG and output-FG
Catalog unit-weight reference 3300 g, from the per-unit PACKING entry
Packing reference 3.3 kg per unit; 4 pcs / 14.2 kg / 2.04 CUFT
MTBF 692.3K h minimum, Telcordia SR-332 (Bellcore); 83.9K h minimum, MIL-HDBK-217F (25°C)

The datasheet lists UL62368-1, CSA C22.2 No. 62368-1, TUV BS EN/EN62368-1, BSMI CNS15598-1, AS/NZS62368.1, IS13252(Part1)/IEC60950-1 and EAC TP TC 004 approvals. These are the catalog's listed standards, not a separate verification of a particular installed system.

Conducted emissions: BS EN/EN55032 (CISPR32), CNS15936 Class B. Radiated emissions: the same standards, Class A. Harmonic current and flicker: BS EN/EN61000-3-2 and -3-3. The immunity framework lists BS EN/EN55035, BS EN/EN61000-6-2 and BSMI CNS13438.

Immunity levels: BS EN/EN61000-4-2 ESD, level 3 at 8 kV air and level 2 at 4 kV contact; -4-3 radiated, -4-4 EFT/burst and -4-6 conducted, level 3; -4-5 surge, level 3 at 2 kV line-earth and level 2 at 1 kV line-line; -4-8 magnetic field, level 4. The -4-11 tests list >95% dips for 0.5 periods, 30% dips for 25 periods and >95% interruptions for 250 periods.

EMC tests used a 720 × 360 × 1 mm metal plate. This supply is a component for final equipment; the completed equipment must be reconfirmed for EMC compliance.

The unit-weight figure is a catalog packing reference, not a separately measured net weight or the weight of a complete shipment. The manufacturer datasheet lists a 5-year warranty, subject to the applicable manufacturer terms.

MEAN WELL RSP-2400 series: single-output enclosed AC/DC power supply - RSP-2400-24

Product form

MEAN WELL RSP-2400-24 is a single-output enclosed AC/DC power supply rated 24 V, 100 A and 2400 W. It accepts... Read more

$1,172.51 Incl. VAT

    • Guaranteed secure & safe checkout.

      shop pay

    Description

    MEAN WELL RSP-2400-24 is a single-output enclosed AC/DC power supply rated 24 V, 100 A and 2400 W. It accepts 180-264 VAC or 254-370 VDC and includes active PFC, forced-air cooling, voltage programming, remote ON/OFF, remote sense and active current sharing.

    Product Datasheet

    Download MEAN WELL RSP-2400 Datasheet (PDF)

    The RSP-2400 section is on PDF pages 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50. Refer to the complete mechanical drawings and notes when planning installation.

    Model and Rated Output

    Complete model RSP-2400-24
    Rated DC output 24 V; 100 A; 2400 W
    Output current range 0-100 A
    Local voltage adjustment 22-28 V, using the built-in output potentiometer
    Ripple and noise 150 mVp-p maximum
    Accuracy / regulation Voltage tolerance ±1.0%; line regulation ±0.5%; load regulation ±0.5%
    Typical efficiency 90.5%

    RSP identifies the enclosed, single-output AC/DC power-supply series; 2400 is the output-wattage family designation; 24 is the nominal DC voltage. This model is rated 2400 W. The family name does not increase its actual power rating.

    Unless stated otherwise, specifications are measured at 230 VAC, rated load and 25°C ambient. Tolerance includes setup tolerance, line regulation and load regulation. Ripple/noise is measured at 20 MHz bandwidth with a 12-inch twisted pair terminated by 0.1 µF and 47 µF capacitors in parallel.

    Input and Start-up

    Input range 180-264 VAC or 254-370 VDC; AC frequency 47-63 Hz
    Typical power factor 0.95 at 230 VAC and full load; built-in active PFC
    Typical AC current 15.5 A at 180 VAC; 12 A at 230 VAC
    Inrush / leakage Typical inrush 60 A at 230 VAC; leakage <2.0 mA at 240 VAC
    Start-up / hold-up Setup 1,000 ms; rise 80 ms; typical hold-up 12 ms, at full load

    The input includes active inrush-current limiting. The block diagram lists PFC switching at 88 kHz and PWM switching at 100 kHz. The 60 Hz static-input curve permits 100% load from 180 to 264 VAC, subject to temperature and other operating limits.

    Protection and Overload Selection

    Protection functions Short circuit, overload, overvoltage and overtemperature
    Overload threshold 100-112% of rated output power
    Overvoltage trip range 28.8-33.6 V; output shuts down; reapply input power to recover
    Overtemperature response Output shuts down and recovers automatically after temperature falls

    Factory setting: CN3 pin 9 (OLP) is shorted to pin 10 (OL-SD). This selects constant-current limiting followed by shutdown after 5 seconds; reapply input power to recover. Removing this jumper selects continuous constant-current limiting. These protection thresholds are not additional continuous output ratings.

    Remote Sense and Output-voltage Programming

    Remote-sense compensation Up to 0.25 V of voltage drop in the load wiring
    Model-specific PV output range 4.8-28 V with an external DC control signal

    Local sensing: keep +S connected to +V and -S connected to -V as shown in the factory configuration. For remote sensing, connect CN2 pin 8 (+S) to load positive and pin 7 (-S) to load negative using a twisted pair.

    When voltage programming is not used, keep CN2 pin 3 (PV) shorted to pin 4 (PS); otherwise the supply has no output. To enable PV, first remove the PV/PS shorting connection on CN1/CN2, then apply an external DC signal to CN2 pin 3 (PV) relative to pin 5 (-S). Leaving the short fitted while programming may damage internal components. The illustrated PV circuit retains local +S/+V and -S/-V connections.

    Do not apply a PWM signal to PV. The function manual describes a typical 20-110% adjustment span, but the model-specific voltage range above is the applicable published range. The command-voltage graph is marked non-linear; it is not an exact linear conversion formula.

    The reference current-versus-voltage graph allows 100% rated current through 100% nominal output voltage, then slopes down to 80% current at 120% voltage. Stay within the model-specific PV range, current, rated power and thermal limits; the graph does not authorize an otherwise out-of-range voltage. With PV, the derating graph load percentage means percentage of rated output current. PV is not available during parallel operation.

    Remote ON/OFF and Auxiliary Supply

    Control terminals RCG / RC: CN1 or CN2 pins 1 / 2; alternatively CN3 pins 5 / 6
    Auxiliary supply CN3 pin 8 AUX (+) / pin 7 AUXG: 12 V, 0.1 A; only for remote ON/OFF control

    Circuit A, external 12 V source: source positive to RC, and source negative through the switch to RCG. Switch open means power ON; switch closed means power OFF.

    Circuit B, internal auxiliary supply: AUX to RC, with the switch between RCG and AUXG. Switch open means ON; switch closed means OFF.

    Circuit C, internal auxiliary supply with reversed switch action: AUX through an external 1 kΩ resistor to RC, RCG to AUXG, and the switch between RC and RCG. Switch closed means ON; switch open means OFF. Use the matching circuit from PDF page 45; switch logic is circuit-dependent.

    Power OK Signals

    Relay contact CN3 pin 2 P OK / pin 1 P OK GND; maximum sink 500 mA, 20 V, total 10 W
    TTL / open collector CN3 pin 4 P OK2 / pin 3 P OK GND2; maximum sink 10 mA, 30 V

    Both interfaces require an external voltage source and resistor. Output above 80% of rated voltage produces Low (Power OK); output below 80% produces High or open (Power Fail). The datasheet does not specify the exact transition behavior at 80%. Low is 0.5 V maximum at 500 mA for the relay interface, or at 10 mA for P OK2. The P OK2 circuit shows an internal 0.1 µF capacitor. Size the external supply and resistor within the relevant interface ratings.

    Active Current Sharing

    Up to three units can share current. Use short, large-diameter power wires and adjust the output-voltage difference between units to less than 0.2 V before paralleling. Maximum total output current = rated current per unit × number of units × 0.9. This model contributes a rated-current basis of 100 A per unit; do not use the family-name wattage as a substitute.

    Connect +S, -S and CS mutually in parallel through CN1 or CN2. For remote sensing, connect the load-sense pair only to the master unit and twist the sense wires together. CN1 and CN2 are internally connected. Sharing may not be fully balanced below 3% of the aggregate rated current. Output-voltage programming is unavailable in parallel mode.

    The family listing mentions up to 7200 W (2+1), but actual system sizing must obey the model ratings and the 0.9 current-sharing limit above.

    Using Three Units on a Three-phase Distribution System

    PDF page 48 shows three separate single-phase-input supplies connected to a three-phase distribution system. Each individual supply still uses L, N and protective earth and must receive 180-264 VAC across its input terminals.

    For a 3-wire 220 VAC system, each supply connects across a phase pair at 220 V. For a 4-wire 220/380 VAC system, each connects phase-to-neutral at 220 V, not phase-to-phase at 380 V. For a 4-wire 190/110 VAC system, each connects phase-to-phase at 190 V and the neutral is not connected; 110 V phase-to-neutral is outside this input range. Connect each FG terminal to protective earth.

    Control Connectors and Mating Parts

    CN1 and CN2, each 8 positions Onboard HRS DF11-8DP-2DS or equivalent; mating housing HRS DF11-8DS or equivalent
    CN3, 10 positions Onboard HRS DF11-10DP-2DS or equivalent; mating housing HRS DF11-10DS or equivalent
    Contacts printed in the catalog HRS DF11-**SC or equivalent

    CN1/CN2 pinout: 1 RCG (remote-control ground); 2 RC (remote ON/OFF); 3 PV (voltage programming); 4 PS (reference voltage); 5 and 7 -S (negative sense); 6 CS (current share); 8 +S (positive sense). The two headers are internally connected.

    CN3 pinout: 1 P OK GND; 2 P OK (relay contact); 3 P OK GND2; 4 P OK2 (TTL/open collector); 5 RCG; 6 RC; 7 AUXG; 8 AUX; 9 OLP; 10 OL-SD. Pins 9 and 10 select overload behavior and are shorted at shipment.

    There are two 8-position control headers and one 10-position header. Each connected header needs one matching housing with contacts for the positions used. This identifies mating requirements, not a promise that harnesses are included. DF11-**SC contains an unspecified suffix; select the exact contact variant for the wire and connector requirements before ordering.

    Dimensions, Mounting and Cooling

    Case dimensions 278 × 177.8 × 63.5 mm (L × W × H); 2U; case 982B
    Mounting screws M4; maximum penetration 5 mm; recommended mounting torque 7-10 kgf·cm
    AC terminals TB1 1 AC/L; 2 AC/N; 3 FG (protective earth); maximum terminal torque 18 kgf·cm
    Cooling Forced air from built-in DC fans with fan-speed control

    The mechanical drawing tolerance is ±0.5 mm. Base mounting: 4-M4, L=5 mm, on a 236.3 × 162 mm pattern; shown offsets are 27 mm longitudinally and 7.9 mm transversely. Side mounting: 8-M4 on both sides, L=5 mm, with 38 mm vertical spacing and a 12.5 mm top offset. Use the complete drawing on PDF page 49 for hole locations.

    The +V/-V output bars project 40 mm beyond the case, are 4 mm thick and show Ø8.5 mm holes; the drawing also identifies 2-M4 and M3 features. The AC terminal projection is 16 mm maximum. Allow room for busbars, wiring and service access in addition to the case dimensions. The 18 kgf·cm value is for AC terminals, not a specified output-bar torque.

    Airflow runs from the two-fan end toward the terminal/output end. Keep that path unobstructed; this catalog does not give a numerical external ventilation clearance. The terminal-end drawing shows an LED and the output-voltage adjustment control. Conformal coating is optional; a complete coating order suffix is not specified in these pages.

    Operating Conditions and Derating

    Operating ambient -20 to +70°C, subject to derating
    Humidity / storage Operating 20-90% RH; storage -40 to +85°C, 10-95% RH; non-condensing
    Temperature coefficient ±0.05%/°C over 0-50°C
    Vibration 10-500 Hz, 2 G; 10 min/cycle, 60 min along each X/Y/Z axis

    In horizontal orientation, the thermal curve permits 100% load from -20 to 50°C, declining linearly to 50% at 70°C. Load means output-power percentage in normal operation, or rated-output-current percentage when PV is used. Apply all input, thermal, current and power limits together.

    Above 2000 m (6500 ft), reduce the permitted ambient temperature by 5°C per additional 1000 m for this fan-cooled series. The fanless 3.5°C note is not applicable. The efficiency-versus-load graph is specifically for the 48 V model at 230 VAC; it does not replace this model's tabulated efficiency.

    Safety, EMC and Reliability

    Dielectric withstand Input-output 3 kVAC; input-FG 2 kVAC; output-FG 0.5 kVAC
    Insulation resistance 100 MΩ at 500 VDC, 25°C, 70% RH for input-output, input-FG and output-FG
    Catalog unit-weight reference 3300 g, from the per-unit PACKING entry
    Packing reference 3.3 kg per unit; 4 pcs / 14.2 kg / 2.04 CUFT
    MTBF 692.3K h minimum, Telcordia SR-332 (Bellcore); 83.9K h minimum, MIL-HDBK-217F (25°C)

    The datasheet lists UL62368-1, CSA C22.2 No. 62368-1, TUV BS EN/EN62368-1, BSMI CNS15598-1, AS/NZS62368.1, IS13252(Part1)/IEC60950-1 and EAC TP TC 004 approvals. These are the catalog's listed standards, not a separate verification of a particular installed system.

    Conducted emissions: BS EN/EN55032 (CISPR32), CNS15936 Class B. Radiated emissions: the same standards, Class A. Harmonic current and flicker: BS EN/EN61000-3-2 and -3-3. The immunity framework lists BS EN/EN55035, BS EN/EN61000-6-2 and BSMI CNS13438.

    Immunity levels: BS EN/EN61000-4-2 ESD, level 3 at 8 kV air and level 2 at 4 kV contact; -4-3 radiated, -4-4 EFT/burst and -4-6 conducted, level 3; -4-5 surge, level 3 at 2 kV line-earth and level 2 at 1 kV line-line; -4-8 magnetic field, level 4. The -4-11 tests list >95% dips for 0.5 periods, 30% dips for 25 periods and >95% interruptions for 250 periods.

    EMC tests used a 720 × 360 × 1 mm metal plate. This supply is a component for final equipment; the completed equipment must be reconfirmed for EMC compliance.

    The unit-weight figure is a catalog packing reference, not a separately measured net weight or the weight of a complete shipment. The manufacturer datasheet lists a 5-year warranty, subject to the applicable manufacturer terms.

    Recently viewed products

      Footer image

      © 2026 MEAN WELL, ,

      • US (USD $) US (USD $)
      • Ach Direct Debit
      • AliPay
      • Amazon
      • American Express
      • Apple Pay
      • Diners Club
      • Discover
      • Google Pay
      • Mastercard
      • PayPal
      • Shop Pay
      • USDC
      • Visa